ATHM Staff Directory

Jonathan Stevens
President & CEO
978-441-0400 ext. 235
jstevens@athm.org

Accounting

Steven Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration
978-441-0400 ext. 238
sjackson@athm.org

Curatorial

Stephanie Hebert
Registrar
978-441-0400 ext. 260
shebert@athm.org

Karen Herbaugh
Curator
978-441-0400 ext. 239
kherbaugh@athm.org

Development

Sally Gould
Director of Development
978-441-0400 ext. 241
sgould@athm.org

Maura Ryan
Coordinator of Membership and Development
978-441-0400 ext. 247
mryan@athm.org

Education

Catherine Mazur
Director of Education and Community Outreach
978-441-0400 ext. 262
cmazur@athm.org

Kathy Hirbour
Education Coordinator
978-441-0400 ext. 250
khirbour@athm.org

Exhibitions

David Unger
Director of Interpretation (Exhibits)
978-441-0400 ext. 233
dunger@athm.org

Diane Fagan Affleck
Consultant
978-441-0400 ext. 263
dfaganaffleck@athm.org

Library

Jane Ward
Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 225
jward@athm.org

Mary Yearl
Assistant Librarian
and Archivist
yearlm@athm.org

Clare Sheridan
Consulting Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 228
csheridan@athm.org

Volunteer

Sandra Price
Coordinator of Volunteer and Visitor Services
978-441-0400 ext. 243
sprice@athm.org

LOCATION
491 Dutton Street
Lowell, MA 01854-4221
Tel: (978) 441-0400
Fax: (978) 441-1412
MUSEUM BLOG
Gain insight and access to all things ATHM with the Museum's new BLOG.

Textile Revolution:
An Exploration through Space and Time

Wednesday Sunday, 10 a.m. 5 p.m.
Come explore with us!