ATHM Staff

JonathanJonathan Stevens
President & CEO
978-441-0400 ext. 235
jstevens@athm.org

Accounting

Steve_ppSteven Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration
978-441-0400 ext. 238
sjackson@athm.org

Curatorial

Stephanie for webStephanie Hebert
Registrar
978-441-0400 ext. 260
shebert@athm.org
Karen_ppKaren Herbaugh
Curator
978-441-0400 ext. 239
kherbaugh@athm.org

Development

sally 2_ppSally Gould
Director of Development
978-441-0400 ext. 241
sgould@athm.org
maura-for-webMaura Ryan
Coordinator of Membership and Development
978-441-0400 ext. 247
mryan@athm.org

Education

Catherine_ppCatherine_ppCatherine Mazur
Director of Education and Community Outreach
978-441-0400 ext. 262
cmazur@athm.org
Kathy_ppKathy Hirbour
Education Coordinator
978-441-0400 ext. 250
khirbour@athm.org

Exhibitions

Dave 2David Unger
Director of Interpretation (Exhibits)
978-441-0400 ext. 233
dunger@athm.org
Diane_ppDiane Fagan Affleck
Consultant
978-441-0400 ext. 263
dfaganaffleck@athm.org

Library

Jane 1_ppJane Ward
Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 225
jward@athm.org
Clare_ppClare Sheridan
Consulting Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 228
csheridan@athm.org
Mary-Yearl-2_ppMary Yearl
Assistant Librarian and Archivist
978-441-0400
yearlm@athm.org

Media and Communications

marcia-for-ATHM-webMarcia Cassidy
Marcia Cassidy Communications
978-771-1049
mcassidy@athm.org 

Mascot

Lulu the Lamb
Lovable Woolly Mascot