ATHM Staff

Todd Smith
Interim Executive Director
978-441-0400 ext. 262
tsmith@athm.org

Accounting

Steve_ppSteven Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration
978-441-0400 ext. 238
sjackson@athm.org

Curatorial

Please note:
Our Curatorial Department is currently unable to accept any new object donations. 

Stephanie for webStephanie Hebert
Registrar
978-441-0400 ext. 260
shebert@athm.org
 .
Karen_ppKaren Herbaugh
Curator
Please note:
Our Curatorial Department is currently unable to accept any new object donations.
978-441-0400 ext. 239
kherbaugh@athm.org

Education

Kathy_pp
Kathy Hirbour
Education Coordinator
978-441-0400 ext. 250
khirbour@athm.org

Exhibitions

Diane_pp
Diane Fagan Affleck
Consultant
978-441-0400 ext. 263
dfaganaffleck@athm.org

Library

Jane 1_ppJane Ward
Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 225
jward@athm.org
 .
Clare_ppClare Sheridan
Consulting Librarian
978-441-0400 ext. 228
csheridan@athm.org

Administrative Services

Denise Webb
Visitor Services Representative
978-441-0400 ext. 243
dwebb@athm.org

Media and Communications

marcia-for-ATHM-webMarcia Cassidy
Marcia Cassidy Communications
978-771-1049
mcassidy@athm.org 

Mascot

Lulu the Lamb
Lovable Woolly Mascot